Staff & Board

We may be biased, but OCT has the #1 staff and board of directors in town. Looking for someone in particular? Find us below!




Stan Foote, Artistic Director
Ross McKeen, Managing Director

Eric Adams, Master Carpenter
Nick Altishin, Patron Services Associate
Dani Baldwin, Artistic Director, Young Professionals Company
Tamara Carroll, Educational Theatre Program Director
Stephanie Cordell, Community Health Coordinator & Lead Teaching Artist
Marcella Crowson, Associate Artistic Director
Terra Dawson, Carpenter
Jeff Desautels, ETP Production Associate
Elizabeth Fagan, Acting Academy Manager
Kim Freimoeller, Patron Services Manager
Jessy Friedt, Development Director
Courtney Powell, Marketing Associate
Kerry Ryan, ETP Administrative Manager
Lydia Simonton, Development Assistant
Kay Spielman, Business Analyst
Olivia Spitzer, Production Associate
Leigh Thomas, Graphic Designer
Blake Wales, Acting Academy Associate
Lucas Welsh, Management Associate
Emily Wilken, Scenic Charge Artist and Craftsperson
Morgan Yeates, Technical Director

Board of Directors

Stanley Penkin, President
Amanda Carter-Jura, Vice President
Rachel Ellerbrook, Treasurer

Taaj Armstrong
Jennifer Cies
Jami Curl
Andrew Eggert
Stan Foote, Artistic Director
Lauren Fortin
C. Andrew Gibson
Yasodha Gopal
Kyle Hanson
Jeff Hurder
Ross McKeen, Managing Director
Laura Thalacker

Founder: Sondra Pearlman